Pop-up store in Grand Arcade

Discuss all things Wigan Warriors. Comments and opinions on all aspects of the club's performance are welcome.
Post Reply
josie andrews
Posts: 31726
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2007 10:17 pm
Location: Wigan
Contact:

Pop-up store in Grand Arcade

Post by josie andrews »

New temporary pop-up store at Grand Arcade in the lead-up to Christmas.

Robin Park Arena store will also be open 7 days a week up until Christmas.

Alternatively, you can shop online HERE.

Wigan Warriors will have a pop-up Club Store at Grand Arcade leading up to Christmas starting this Friday 25th November.

The pop-up shop, which will be stocking a selection of Wigan Warriors items including 2023 Home Shirts and lots of fantastic Christmas gift ideas will be situated at the centre of Grand Arcade, adjacent to the escalators. Please note that the pop-up store will be card only.

Week One

Friday 25th November 9:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 26th November 9:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday 27th November 10:00am – :004pm
Week Two

Friday 2nd December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 3rd December 9:30am – 4:30pm

Week Three

Friday 9th December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 10th December 9:30am – 4:30pm

Week Four

Friday 16th December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 17th December 9:30am – 4:30pm
Our Club store at Robin Park Arena is also open 7 days a week in the lead-up to Christmas.

Robin Park Arena Club Store

See below our opening times for the next two weeks:

Week Commencing 21st November

Monday – Friday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 9:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday 11:00am – 3:00pm

Week Commencing 28th November

Monday – Friday 9:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday 11:00am – 3:00pm

https://wiganwarriors.com/blog/2022/11/ ... nd-arcade/
Anyone can support a team when it is winning, that takes no courage.
But to stand behind a team, to defend a team when it is down and really needs you,
that takes a lot of courage. #18thMan
Post Reply