cpwigan

Discuss all things Wigan Warriors. Comments and opinions on all aspects of the club's performance are welcome.
georgeorwell

cpwigan

Post by georgeorwell »

cp, I haven't learned to do quotes, so I will have to summarise your comments. These are in relation to Sunday's game against Cas.
" If I see much more RL like SL, I and many others will do so" (watch the round ball game). " Something need to be done re SL. The standard is atrocious"

I've read enough posts and comments from you cp to know you are always considered in what you say. I also have a lot of respect for your knowledge of the game. Put these two together and I worry for the future of the game. I'm still very new to League, but have seen a hell of a lot of games this season and have formed some views of my own.
I would find it educational if you could open a debate by clarifying why you conclude that the standard is atrocious, and offering your opinions as to what could and should be done to make the game better.

I would love to see other peoples feed from this.

Thanks in anticipation.
wigwan

Re: cpwigan

Post by wigwan »